h1

Welcome to my WordPress Blog

June 18, 2008

Let me welcome you to my page on the internet and thanks for visiting. This blog will be a little of everything but I mainly intend to experiment by writing  stories piece by piece on here. I really invite you to give me comments if you feel so inclined as you read my work. It’s only with feedback and other’s opinions that a real writer finds out if she has what it takes to make it in the book world. Incase you wondered, my work is mainly paranormal with romance thrown in. And between parts and chapters I post on here, I may put up a review or rant or two. Let the experiment begin…

Leave a Reply

